Board of Directors


Board Chair Randy Nelson* Community Volunteer
1st Vice Chair Julie Reynertson* OptumServe
Past Chair Alex Lueck* Xcel Energy
Treasurer Tara M. Johnson* RSM US LLP

Board Members

Photo coming soon Todd Antony School District of Onalaska
Photo coming soon Kim Bauer Altra Federal Credit Union
Photo coming soon Holly Blanchard Trane Technologies
Carolyn Colleen Bostrack FIERCE Network
Photo coming soon Julie Christensen Western Technical College
Photo coming soon Kayleigh Day American Lung Association
Andrew Fjerstad Organic Valley
Mike Klauke* Klauke Investments & Insurance Services
Photo coming soon Chief Shawn Kudron City of La Crosse Police Department
Mary Ellen McCartney Gundersen Health System
Betsy Morgan* University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Angela Newman Kwik Trip
Josh Oeltjen Festival Foods
Rob Palmberg Gundersen Health System
Photo coming soon Bobbi Schoh Westby Cooperative Creamery
Margarita Van Nuland Guillien Van Nuland Law Office
Photo coming soon Brad Weber Mayo Clinic Health System
Isaac Zickert Inland Packaging

2022-23 Campaign Co-Chairs

To be announced soon…

*Denotes Executive Committee

Open Your Heart.

Lend Your Muscle.

Join The Movement.